top of page

Archive -

Our archive features a catalogue of posts relating to LGBTQ Culture. Including Music, Films, Docs, Webseries, Reviews, Interviews, Events, Publications, Exclusives and much more.

Mixtape: Medino Green - "#M23"


"So tell me, who's gonna wipe their eyes and tell em, it's okay to live their lives? Teach them to live their truth and help them rise maybe that'll stop pushing us to end our lives..." Yasssss, yassss, yaaassss honey! Okay check it, I got this email from an artist named Medino Green, I opened it and attached was a mixtape entitled "M23" clicked it like "let me see what he's talking about" and baby I wasn't ready! Caught me off guard! I had to stop the mixtape, roll a spliff and pour a glass of wine for this one! (That's how serious it was don't judge me lol!). The Queens representer has the perfect blend of truth, sass and grit and I absolutely loved it! With tracks like "Monster Green", "Ayo" & "Sh!t Talkin" I couldn't help but scream out "You better say that!" whilst listening. When you come across gems such as Medino Green they have to be handled with care. He is synonymous to that of an unexpected gift. Upon receiving it you're shocked, but after you just take it all in and enjoy the moment. Putting his own spin on hits like Dej Loaf's "Be Real" & Lil Kim's "The Jumpoff" Medino Green is sure to make an impact on anyone who comes across his music.

Facebook - www.facebook.com/MedinoGreenOnline Instagram - @MedinoGreen

Connect With Us
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Google+ Basic Square
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Category
bottom of page